quinta-feira, 21 de abril de 2016

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Featuring John Fogerty (DVD-5)

1. Introduction
2. Down on the corner [CCR]
3. Fortunate son [CCR}
4. The night time is the right time [CCR]
5. Proud Mary [CCR]
6. Looking out my backdoor [CCR]
7. Sweet Hitch-hiker [CCR]
8. Tombstone shadow [CCR, live]
9. Travelin' band [CCR, live]
10. Midnight special [CCR, live]
11. Bad moon rising [CCR, live]
12. Proud Mary [CCR, live]
13. Keep on chooglin' [CCR, live]
14. Green river [CCR, live]
15. Leave my woman alone [John Fogerty, live]
16. Let's go! [John Fogerty, live]
17. Hoochie coochie man [John Fogerty, live]
Bonus video clips:
18. My toot toot [John Fogerty, live]
19. Vanz kant danz [John Fogerty]
20. The rodeo king [The Left Alone, instrumental]